I’m procrastinating …

I’m sitting here procrastinating this morning instead of writing.  I have an idea pop into my head but don’t feel like flushing it out for a post.

Ocracoke Lighthouse

I could write about the fun time we had yesterday taking the ferry to Ocracoke.  I could write about the little sun I got on the way over.  Or the good food we had at Howard’s Pub.

I could write about the funny noises Pockets seems to always be making.  About how I can usually understand what he wants by what sound he makes.

I could write about this cool new site I’ve found called Pinterest where you can post photos of things that interest you.

I could write about the fact that Scuba Man says I need a hobby other than blogging and crocheting.

I could write about the fact that I could live without TV and often wish we did.

I could write about the fact that I am suffering from posterior tibial tendonitis and how it is affecting my training for the walk in September.

I could write about how I am a procrastinator, but…maybe later…

This entry was posted in just a normal day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m procrastinating …

  1. barb19 says:

    I could write about how I would love to hear what kind of noises Pockets makes when he’s telling you something.

    • Seashell says:

      I really wish I could figure out a way to describe the different sounds he makes! It amazes me that they’re so distinct that I know what he’s saying.

Leave a Reply

