why is this missing?

At one point today, I wanted to dive head first into a vat of chocolate pudding.  Unfortunately, I couldn’t find one in my office.

Why is it missing???

This entry was posted in just a normal day. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to why is this missing?

  1. LeRoy Dean says:

    What a Great Idea!

  2. Chocolate pudding is the best. Sometimes, my sister will make it from scratch for me if I’ve been especially nice to her.

  3. Hi SHell

    Just a VAT of chocolate would do me right now. Why did you have such a craving for chocolate?

    • Seashell says:

      I think it was just because I had a rough couple of weeks after vacation. My new job sorta believes in trial by fire. They’re up against a huge project deadline and no one really has had time to explain things. I’m just given a task and told to run with it. I think I was just tired of running! The weekend came just in time.

Leave a Reply

