onecrazyhappymomma

My niece has just started a blog, onecrazyhappymomma.   I find it hilarious!

This is the niece that is very much like me.  We have similar personalities and can have a whole conversation just by looking at each other.  My family says we’re so much alike that she should have been my daughter.

With three kids under the age of 7, a husband who works long hours, a bulldog, an ex and his crazy, bitch wife, she has incredible, crazy days.  She started blogging to help keep her sanity (which I think is already gone).

Maybe because I know her so well, I can picture her actually saying this stuff.  I read her first post this morning and was laughing out loud at work.  Then she posted another one and I love it also.  She writes just like she was siting there talking to you.

I hope that she can find a few moments in her busy life to keep writing.  She’s good at it, and I love hearing about everything that’s happening, as I can’t be with her as much as I would like to.  You’ll have to check it out and tell me what you think!

This entry was posted in just cool stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to onecrazyhappymomma

  1. barb19 says:

    You’re right Shell, I love the way she writes – says it like it is!

Leave a Reply

