10 more things you may not know about me

  1. Guys tell me I don’t think or act like the average female.
  2. The Big Bang Theory is my favorite television show.
  3. I’m happiest at the beach house even when it’s too cold to be on the beach.
  4. I drive a little red pickup truck.
  5. The Cadillac CTS is my ultimate car, but I doubt I’ll ever give up my pickup.
  6. I have flat feet.
  7. Gabriel Garcia Marquez is my favorite writer.
  8. I still sometimes read YA books.
  9. I used to have season tickets to the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo.  It’s the greatest fun and I miss it.
  10. Cows are so cute.  There’s just something about them that makes me want one.  Scuba Man says “NO”!  
This entry was posted in just a normal day. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 10 more things you may not know about me

  1. I match a lot of those. And Big Bang is my favorite too 🙂 Love you!

  2. barb19 says:

    I am with you about the cows – I love ’em too, something about those big eyes and lone eyelashes perhaps? They are irresistible! I also like little red pickup trucks, wish I had one and I can imagine you running around in yours – they are so useful for so many jobs!

    • Seashell says:

      I love my truck! I’ve had it for almost 12 years, and the one before that (same model, same color) for more than 10. It’s so fun to drive.

  3. Purnima says:

    I love the beach like you do. And I am envious of your beach house 😉

Leave a Reply

